Upper Austria

Capital: Linz | Links: www.austria.info

Hinterstoder

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJutel Hinterstoder
Hinterstoder 33, 4573 Hinterstoder
Tel +43 7564 5227
E-Mail hinterstoder@jutel.at
www.jutel.at

Quick-Info: 99 beds • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Obertraun

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJutel Obertraun
Winkl 26, 4831 Obertraun
Tel +43 6131 360
E-Mail obertraun@jutel.at
www.jutel.at

Quick-Info: 113 beds • Open: December-October (November closed)

 

Weyregg am Attersee

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJutel Weyregg
Kirchendorf 7, 4852 Weyregg am Attersee
Tel +43 7664 27 80
E-Mail weyregg@jutel.at
www.jutel.at

Quick-Info: 53 beds • Open: May-October

 

Weyer

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJutel Weyer
Mühlein 56, 3335 Weyer
Tel +43 7355 62 84
E-Mail weyer@jutel.at
www.jutel.at

Quick-Info: 120 beds • wheelchair accessible rooms available • Open: May-October


 

Windischgarsten

Jutel Windischgarsten
Sonnhofgasse 4, 4580 Windischgarsten
Tel +43 732 78 27 20
E-Mail windischgarsten@jutel.at
www.jutel.at

Quick-Info: 45 beds Open: July-August

 

Aigen im Mühlkreis

Adalbert Stifter Jugendherberge Aigen im Mühlkreis
Berghäusl 32, 4160 Aigen im Mühlkreis
Tel +43 7281 6283
E-Mail ljh-aigen.post@ooe.gv.at
www.land-oberoesterreich.gv.at

Quick-Info: 80 beds • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Bad Kreuzen

Schatz.Kammer – Burg Kreuzen
Neuaigen 14, 4362 Neuaigen
Tel +43 7266 6686
E-Mail info@burg-kreuzen.at
www.burg-kreuzen.at

Quick-Info: 94 beds • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Ulrichsberg

Jugendgästehaus Ulrichsberg
Falkensteinstraße 1, 4161 Ulrichsberg
Tel +43 7288 7046
E-Mail jgh@alom.at
www.jugendgaestehaus-ulrichsberg.at

Quick-Info: 34 beds • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

More Hostels:

Linz

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJugendgästehaus Linz
Stanglhofweg 3, 4020 Linz
Tel +43 732 664434
E-Mail linz@myhostel.at
www.oejhv.at/linz

Quick-Info: 280 beds • green surroundings but central • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Bad Ischl

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJugendgästehaus Bad Ischl
Am Rechensteg 5, 4820 Bad Ischl
Tel +43 6132 26577
E-Mail badischl@myhostel.at
www.oejhv.at/bad-ischl

Quick-Info: 116 beds • Outdoor swimming pools directly opposite the youth hostel • Wheelchair accessible rooms available • Open: all year round

 

Braunau

Jugendgästehaus Braunau
Osternbergerstraße 57, 5280 Braunau am Inn
Tel +43 660 66 35 129
E-Mail braunau@sovea.at
www.myhostel.at

Quick-Info: 60 beds wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Mondsee

HI-Q zertifizierte JugendherbergeJugendgästehaus Mondsee
Krankenhausstraße 9, 5310 Mondsee
Tel +43 6232 2418
E-Mail mondsee@myhostel.at
www.oejhv.at/mondsee

Quick-Info: 80 beds • walking distance from Lake Mondsee • wheelchair accessible rooms available • open: all year round

 

Steyr

Jugendherberge Steyr
Josef-Hafner-Straße 14, 4400 Steyr
Tel +43 7252 455 80
E-Mail jugend@steyr.gv.at
www.steyr.at/jugendherberge

Quick-Info: 58 beds • Open: all year round

 

Weißenbach am Attersee

Europacamp Weißenbach am Attersee
Franz-von-Schönthan-Allee 42, 4854 Weißenbach am Attersee
Tel +43 7663 8905 / +43 664 250 57 27
E-Mail office@europacamp.at
europacamp.at/europacamp

Quick-Info: 178 beds • Wheelchair accessible rooms available • Open: May-September